Home >

Bee Life Cycle Stages
Bee Life Cycle Stages
Bee Life Cycle Stages

Science Animal Studies
Our Price: $7.25 / Each
Manufacturer Name: Insect Lore
Unit of Measure: Each
Grades/Ages: PreK-3, 4-8

Quantity in Stock:120
Availability: Usually Ships in 1 to 2 Business Days
Product Code: ILP02215


Bee Life Cycle Stages

Children can see how Honey Bees change as they grow with Insect Lore's Honey Bee Life Cycle Stages.
These oversized, anatomically correct figures have been accurately painted and sculpted to show the four stages of Honey Bee development: Egg, Larva, Pupa and Adult Honey Bee.
This detailed, four-piece set is made of durable, flexible plastic and is fun and educational.
Mix them up and encourage your child to place them in the correct order.
Recommended for Ages 4 and up.

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review